Support

So last week I decided to try out WordPress to judge if it was better than where DDAS was at Blogger.

I am very happy with the results of this weeks trial and I am very pleased to announce that WordPress will be DDAS new home.

Thank you to those of you who followed DDAS over with her HQ change.

These are the top 4 posts of the past week with really amazing numbers.

    Number two is my own piece, my first attempt at “blogging my kids”

    Off And Away

    Third is another funny post a classically sarcastic till side response.

    The Eukanuba Diet

This week I’ll be making DDAS WordPress home more homely. 😉

I’ll also be moving over some posts from blogger that are relevant and posting some new entries.

Do watch out for the changes and let me know what you think.

Changes made already:

I have added a new sidebar with ways you can keep up to date with DDAS:

    You can like DDAS on FaceBook;

    WordPress users can follow DDAS with one click, and all Non WordPress users need to do is type in their email addy and click to receive email updates of DDAS posts.

    You can also keep track of DDAS through your RSS feed

    And last but not least you can follow me on Twitter.

I hope you have a super Saturday.

Love Di
xx

Will you share this post? ↓↓ *Thank you*

Posted on June 2, 2012, in Di's Articles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This is a much better way to blog. Thanks! Enjoy your weekend.

Leave a Reply

