Places I’ve been to

image from google images

image from google images

I have been in many places, but I’ve never been in Cahoots.
Apparently, you can’t go alone.
You have to be in Cahoots with someone.

image from google images

image from google images

I’ve also never been in Cognito.
I hear no one recognizes you there.

image from google images

image from google images

I have, however, been in Sane.
They don’t have an airport – you have to be driven there.
I have made several trips there, thanks to my friends, family and work.

image from google images

image from google images

I would like to go to Conclusions, but you have to jump, and I’m not too much on physical activity anymore.

image from google images

image from google images

I have also been in Doubt.
That is a sad place to go, and I try not to visit there too often.

image from google images

image from google images

I’ve been in Flexible, but only when it was very important to stand firm.

image from google images

image from google images

Sometimes I’m in Capable, and I go there more often as I’m getting older.

image from google images

image from google images

One of my favorite places to be is in Suspense!
It really gets the adrenalin flowing and pumps up the old heart!
At my age I need all the stimuli I can get!

in suspense

in suspense

I may have been in Continent, and I don’t remember what country I was in.
It’s an age thing.

PLEASE DO YOUR PART!

You can do your bit by remembering to share this with at least one unstable person. 🙂

Thanks go to Sian for sending this one in. 🙂

If you are in need of further laughter you have to read It was your rack that saved you or The Stalker

If you have a great funny you would like to see here on a Friday… Mail it to me on stuffdidoodles@gmail.com or post it in the comments. If you make me laugh, consider it posted! 🙂

Please do me a huge favour and comment on this post with your jokes, share this post from one of the links below, or simply give me a thumbs up and like this post or the Di Doodles Facebook Page or add your email address above and have up coming posts delivered to your email, so you never miss a Friday Funny again.

AND THANK YOU for stopping by!!

About Di

Di believes that the most important and most fulfilling “job” she has is being a mom of two. She is an animal communicator. Her greatest passion is animals and their welfare. She enjoys writing about animals and topics to help others with their spiritual growth.

Posted on October 11, 2012, in Funnies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

