My MOMfessional

Today My Story will be featured on They call me mummy’s – MOMfessional

They call me mummy's - MOMfessional

They call me mummy’s – MOMfessional

I hope that My Story is an inspiration or light bulb moment for someone who needs it.

Do you have a story? One that may help someone else, maybe as written on MOMfessional, a secret or some dirty laundry, a skeleton or two in your closet?

MOMfessional is a space where other parenting bloggers can come clean.

If you want to take part, or would like to read other MOMfessionals pop over to They call me mummy’s – MOMfessional page and check it out.

For today though, go over there and say some nice things on my featured post… I’ll send you a BIG squishy virtual hug in return.
If you really want to make me do the ««»»«« happy dance ««»»«« please like the Di Doodles Facebook Page, follow me on Twitter or add your email address above or check the box below and have up coming posts delivered to your email.

AND THANK YOU for stopping by!!

About Di

Di believes that the most important and most fulfilling “job” she has is being a mom of two. She is an animal communicator. Her greatest passion is animals and their welfare. She enjoys writing about animals and topics to help others with their spiritual growth.

Posted on December 4, 2012, in Di's Articles, Healing, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

