Parent of the year? huh?

Ok, so we are approaching the end of the year and magazines and blogs and web sites are publishing top ten’s of 2012.

Hmmm…

OK…

So these are the some of the nominees of The Parent Of the year awards – NOT!

And yeah I fully agree with this statement…

and some people need licenses to be parents!

and some people need licenses to be parents!

um… Let’s take the baby out for a – uh – drive?

Lessons on parenting needed urgently!

Lessons on parenting needed urgently!

or should we feed the kids to the zoo animals?

this one is obviously due to accidental photography and actually humorous

this one is obviously due to accidental photography and actually humorous

there is however no excuse for this level of stupidity

there is however no excuse for this level of stupidity

you can’t just strap a baby on an take him everywhere

this gives new meaning to the words “strapped on”

I am sure a few mums can relate to this one… Lol
I remember taking my brother for a “drag” through Alberton City to buy lunch at Pick n Pay while our mom was finishing up at work one Saturday. Yes, literally, a DRAG. He clung to my ankle and lay flat on the floor and made it almost impossible to merely buy a few groceries.

Kicking…

Screaming…

I have never been so embarrassed.

Now that he has his own daughter maybe she will give me the gift of some pay back.

Sibling rivalry lives!! *laughs*

kids on a leash. Somedays leashes could come in handy.

kids on a leash. Somedays leashes could come in handy.

Maybe some of the following Facebook statuses were typed by some of the morons featured above.

Shocking Facebook statuses for 2012.

– When days are duck, frinds r few.

– OMG,he bought me flours….

– I hate girls/guys with low sleves of steam….

– If your parents never had children,chances r u wont either.. yes, please, stop breeding!

– Let me bath the dishes before I sleep…

– Who cares if Kanye West is dating Kim Quotation….

– Twitter is a lot of people r altar eagles…

– Lets agreed to this agree….

– I hate it when people are eating tea and they make that weird sound like Hlwi hlwi,ay maan…

– I am my mothers ony female daughter……

– I miss my mom and dead…

– I can’t wait to cook my husband and kids,its going down @ my house tonight…

If you are in need of further laughter you have to read It was your rack that saved you or Om te poep is nie n sonde nie or LOOK! It’s a Fire Engine!

If you have a great funny you would like to see here on a Friday… Mail it to me on stuffdidoodles@gmail.com or post it in the comments. If you make me laugh, consider it posted! 🙂

Please do me a huge favour and comment on this post with your jokes, share this post from one of the links below, or simply give me a thumbs up and like this post or the Di Doodles Facebook Page or add your email address above and have up coming posts delivered to your email, so you never miss a Friday Funny again.

AND THANK YOU for stopping by!!

About Di

Di believes that the most important and most fulfilling “job” she has is being a mom of two. She is an animal communicator. Her greatest passion is animals and their welfare. She enjoys writing about animals and topics to help others with their spiritual growth.

Posted on December 7, 2012, in Funnies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

